Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Schlicht

State Farm® Insurance Agent Victor Schlicht

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allison Costa

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excelente attention and price."

Elizabeth Lozano

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ismael Mojica helped me with the car insurance, he was very professional, he gave me a very good price, he was very kind and attentive to me. I am very grateful 😊 (Original) Ismael Mojica me ayudó con el seguro del carro fue muy profesional me dió muy buen precio, fue muy amable y atento conmigo.Estoy muy agradecida 😊"

Yehia Abdelwahed

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agent, very thorough and guides you through every step"

Fernando Pita

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to share my excellent experience. It happened I went to a "public query" on home insurance and among many companies that sent information, Victor Schlicht contacted me via one of his agents, Maxim Abashkin. I cannot express how satisfied I am with Maxim approach to quote my insurance needs!..not only I was on the search for home insurance, I ended with a complete package that included my cars as well. If you are looking for a honest and ready to match your insurance needs, do not think twice!. Call Victor Schlicht office and ask to speak with Max. You will be very satisfied with your decision! Fernando"

rosy gomes

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I called for an insurance quote for 2 cars and was offered a much lower price than my existing insurance. I asked for assistance in Spanish and Ismael attended to me. Ismael was very friendly throughout the entire process, showed extensive knowledge, and provided excellent service. My husband and I are very grateful. (Original) Llamé para cotización de seguro para 2 autos y me ofrecieron un precio mucho más bajo que mi seguro existente. Pedí asistencia en español y me atendió Ismael. Ismael fué muy amable durante todo el proceso, mostró un amplio conocimiento y brindó un servicio excelente. Mi esposo y yo quedamos muy agradecidos."

Christopher Garcia

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ismael did a great job and took his time with me. I got a better deal than I previously had with state farm and he even included life insurance for me in case of an emergency. Honestly did a great job he answered all of my questions and took his time with me. Definitely will recommend him to all my friends and family for insurance."

Terry-Ann Bell

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ismael was amazing. He went through details and found me a better coverage for my car. Very patient and wonderful customer service. Thank you."

S. Demelien

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Victor and Ismael were very helpful in helping me switch to a better coverage."

Camile Case

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ismael saved me over $1,000 and was very detailed - he answered all of my questions and was patient throughout the 1hr 50mins on the phone with me :)"

Joni Monroe

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great, quick experience!"

Daniel Lebrero

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to do business with them, Ismael is very knowledgeable, and speaks Spanish too, which in my case helped me a lot!!, we finalized a Home and Auto insurance on his daycare off, Super Agent!!, highly recommended, if you need Home or Auto insurance go with them, you won't be disappointed!"

Tanairy Vargas

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful thank you"

Ismael Moll

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The courtesy and the professionalism of the entire staff was awesome . I was a walk-in with some questions and I walkout very happy and please with the entire process.Ismael Mojica explained everything to me, no rush or pressure . He answered all my questions and clarify any doubts I have.I received an excellent deal with my auto & condo insurance, paying less of what I was paying with equal or better coverage Thank you again Ismael"

isa Picasso

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer services you can tell that he care abut his customer. Hope you have more associates as Ismael"

Donnette Brown

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael was extremely helpful and very professional in assisting me to secure home owners insurance and auto insurance. Ismael gave me a bundle which was able to save me money! I would definitely recommend Ismael as a trustworthy State Farm Agent. Ismael is located in Margate Florida"

Aidan Tommie

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service by Sean Myers, I highly recommend for an overall great insurance experience."

Chris Sabga

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael did an incredible job. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. I could not ask for a better agent."

Adriana Castaneda

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience with Ismael Mojica was excellent. Very helpful and patient. Gracias!!!! (Adriana Idrobo)"

Tola Ilegbusi

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keri was great. Patient throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions. Great experience thank you!"

Mark Kleyman

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Thank you"

Papa

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was comfortable with the previous Insurance company i had, but here's why it's important to shop around for insurance once a year. They were able to save me Over Several Hundred dollars a year when i switched to StateFarm. All while getting better coverage. It's worth giving them a call! Ask for Keri, she was the one who helped me and she was excellent."

Sergio Torso

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your assistance, Victor. Great team"

Rivkah Fass

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Brian Blackwell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was amazing to work with! He made everything very simple and beat out all the other competitors."

shirana rosier

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to find an insurance that was lower than I was paying at Progressive and Ismael was a great help. He was very kind, thorough and helpful and was able to find a better deal including life insurance for half the cost I was paying!"