Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Maxim

Andrea Maxim

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Maxim
"Sean at State Farm made my transitio from another insurer to State Farm very easy. He is extremely knowledgable and I would highly recommend him to others!"
Profile photo of Red Naxela (Naxela)

Red Naxela (Naxela)

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Naxela (Naxela)
"If you are looking for a new insurance agency, look no further. My account manager was Alan and he was very courteous and patient making sure I understood the terms and conditions of the policies. Great rates and excellent customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Samuel Johnson

Samuel Johnson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Johnson
"FANTASTIC company!!! ALAN is an outstanding insurance rep. I strongly/whole-heartedly recommend Alan and Victor Schlicht insurance agency. Alan got me a car insurance quoe that costs LESS THAN 50% of what I am paying at present, and the new quote actually covers much more than my current/previous insurance company. How is this even possible?!!! [I am now thinking of changing my home insurance coverage as well through Alan/Victor Schlicht insurance agency, and hopefully they can further lower my auto insurance bill] Alan, my insurance rep, was precise, patient, polite, thorough and very knowledgeable. He took the time to understand my insurance needs, answered every question I had, and made sure I got the best coverage possible. UNBELIEVABLE deal. So good that I actually went through each item/coverage to make sure that nothing was missing in the coverage [since I was shocked that the new insurance quote could offer so much value/at such reasonable rate/premiums]. And to think that I had been getting a great deal for these past 15 years with this other company, while I could have saved so much more had I known Alan/Victor Schlicht Insurance agency earlier. I truly appreciate that Alan took the time to understand my profile/driving habits, insurance needs, and intelligently looked for ways I could benefit from deals/features that could specifically lower the premiums for me, given my profile/track record. My best ever experience with an insurance agency and insurance representative. I got off the call with Alan and immediately called my previous agency to cancel my previous insurance. Thank you Victor Schlict agency and Alan for saving me my hard earned money and providing me a more comprehensive coverage with a better insurance company. So people, if my experience is anything to go by, I strongly urge you to give them/Alan a call. Who knows you may also be pleasantly surprised/shocked. Here is a tip: Before you contact them, just get your current auto [or whichever insurance - home etc.] that you are looking to start/change, and keep the coverage details right in front of you. This way you can make sure that the new coverage you are getting covers everything that you currently have [or offers even better coverage]. This is what I did and made sure that my new coverage is better. I didn't want to lose out on my existing coverage."
Profile photo of Salomon Romano

Salomon Romano

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salomon Romano
"Sean was and is very informative and patient. Totally recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Pris La

Pris La

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pris La
"My Account Manager Maxim was amazing to work with. He is knowledgeable, and answered every question I had. The quote I received was exactly what I was looking for and worked with me through the process. I would recommend him 1000%."
Profile photo of Marianna Calvet

Marianna Calvet

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianna Calvet
"Keri Santos was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took her time in explaining answers to all the questions I had and made sure i left with no questions. Love it here and will be referring all my friends here!"
Profile photo of Ryan Alvarez

Ryan Alvarez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Alvarez
"Keri Santos was so professional and really went above and beyond to make sure I get the most economical insurance plan. She treats you like a family member and you can 100% trust she will give you the best possible insurance at the best possible price!"
Profile photo of Wayne Green

Wayne Green

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Green
"Knowledge, service and delivery are a few of Victor attributes which makes him a top notch agent.."
Profile photo of Truth B Told

Truth B Told

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Truth B Told
"Alan remembered to reach out to me and provided me with a quote that was more affordable than my current provider with better coverage ! You can tell he has been in the business for sometime because he is very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. His office was very helpful for my auto and home owners insurance needs. Make sure if you are reading this, that you make Jesus your Lord and obey Him in everything [Mark 8:35 kjv] so that your Soul is insured for the next life that is to come."
Profile photo of Robert Gunning

Robert Gunning

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gunning
"Very easy to talk to and very exact on policy conditions. Great.to work with."
Profile photo of Klayanna Campbell

Klayanna Campbell

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klayanna Campbell
"Alan was my agent today and he was very professional and understanding. He performed well in a timely manner to ensure my request were met and also answered several questions with confidence and respect which is very unusual comparing to others."
Profile photo of Dona Mary Kurian

Dona Mary Kurian

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Mary Kurian
"I have been looking for a good policy for some time and that's when I received a call from Maxim. He explained the insurance in detail, by phone and in person too. He took his time and went through everything and he was really patient and kind. Great customer service I highly recommend taking insurance from them!"
Profile photo of Eli Galindo

Eli Galindo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Galindo
"Alan was extremely helpful and patience with me , He provided great customer service , explained every question I had , went over in my policy couple of time since I didn't understand much about it, I cannot recommend a better than Alan if you are looking for a new policy."
Profile photo of Roy Austin

Roy Austin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Austin
"Fantastic service and quick turnaround even under short notice! Definitely recommend as a first time shopper in the Florida market."
Profile photo of Karen Mason

Karen Mason

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mason
"Quickly took care of all my needs. Saved me a lot of money over my last car insurance."
Profile photo of Alexia Ducanois

Alexia Ducanois

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Ducanois
"Alan is my advisor and he did a great job explaining to me everything as I was having some doubts about what was best for my coverage. He took the time and really went over everything so I would understand and make the right decision. I highly recommend working with them, They have great customer service and also a great rate."
Profile photo of Анна Anna

Анна Anna

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Анна Anna
"Maxim helped me a lot with getting a better insurance rate and was very friendly over the phone. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with him! 10/10"
Profile photo of Blake Mcilvane

Blake Mcilvane

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Mcilvane
"Maxim was very responsive from the beginning and explained everything very well. I reached out via text and he was able to communicate however I wanted. Definitely glad I contacted State Farm."
Profile photo of Marvin Kohn

Marvin Kohn

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Kohn
"Max was a pleasure to deal with. He was up front about everything and made sure that I had the coverage I wanted. I would definitely recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kyeeun Park

Kyeeun Park

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyeeun Park
"Alan was great and way beyond expectation. he was professional, knowledgeable and responsive to go over every small pieces of my concerns. He was trustworthy. I can't praise him more. Thanks."
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda
"Keri kept in contact with me following up and never giving up! I truly appreciate her resilience and friendly approach! Thank you Keri!"
Profile photo of Oguz Cepni

Oguz Cepni

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oguz Cepni
"Very easy to work with and very knowleadgeable. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Sandie Latortue

Sandie Latortue

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie Latortue
"Wonderful staff, ALAN is the best. He really took his time with me & answered all my questions with such kindness. Very happy to be part of STATE FARM!!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Craig

Gary Craig

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Craig
"Sean is great! Via email and phone he saved me money and got better coverage,"
Profile photo of Sameh George

Sameh George

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sameh George
"Thank you,"