Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Schlicht

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victor Schlicht

5 out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Little

Anthony Little

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Keri is really great and helpful. She took her time to find me savings and helped me tremendously."
Profile photo of Shayne Antle

Shayne Antle

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Judi-Ann Butler

Judi-Ann Butler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Ismael was nothing short of thorough and smooth. His knowledge made me feel at ease and comfortable to have State Farm as my insurance coverage. Thank you and all the best in your future endeavors."
Profile photo of Sharran Sands

Sharran Sands

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the great customer service I received. They were the epitome of “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there “."
Profile photo of Robert Kenny

Robert Kenny

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Max, went through all the details needed for new car insurance. Very satisfied. Thanks Max."
Profile photo of Bradley Rickel

Bradley Rickel

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrie was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lissandra Vazquez

Lissandra Vazquez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service Ismael was very professional and attentive. Thanks"
Profile photo of Dan Larrea

Dan Larrea

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great service at the Victor Schlicht agency, would recommend all of my friends and family, very knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Shamira Manun

Shamira Manun

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was so friendly and helpful during my call with him in buying insurance. He gave me the best service."
Profile photo of Jeff Alexander

Jeff Alexander

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gayatri Kumar

Gayatri Kumar

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael was very helpful and did his very best to expediate everything very efficiently. He worked with us to get everything ready in a really short time window as we were traveling and accommodated our requirements very cheerfully. Really appreciate his efforts."
Profile photo of Lonnie Fass

Lonnie Fass

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keri, the service agent was so amazing. She truly helps you get the best coverage possible. She extremely knowledgeable and makes things easy and quick and simple. If you are looking for any type of insurance coverages, I seriously recommend calling asap they will most definitely satisfied your needs. I was with Progressive for 7 years and this says allot."
Profile photo of josee pouliot

josee pouliot

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael, was #1 all the way.... I would give him 10 stars !"
Profile photo of John Farrell

John Farrell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was very helpful & knowledgeable about auto insurance & what options might be best for me. Very happy with the service, products & price."
Profile photo of Norfleet Abston

Norfleet Abston

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was a big help! Timely and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Daria Robinson

Daria Robinson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great and fast. Ismael was able to get me into a new policy with a great rate considering my circumstances. He also was a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Enzo Pianelli

Enzo Pianelli

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most pleasant insurance purchase experience I've had. These guys are the best. Maxim "Max" Abashkin, an agent in Victor's office was amazing. He explained everything to me, answered all my questions and their rates for better coverage can't be beat. Call and talk to Max, You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Missy Watson

Missy Watson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Suzy Aru

Suzy Aru

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was great to work with."
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Myers from State Farm was great wrote a policy for my newish to me 911. Saved a bunch of money too."
Profile photo of Nadege Dewitt

Nadege Dewitt

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a real pleasure getting a quote for my 2 cars today significantly cheaper than my current policy. Sean was friendly and efficient; it never been so simple to switch Insurance company I highly recommend contacting him for your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of G Rodriguez

G Rodriguez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Ismael did everything I needed very kindly. (Original) Muy buen servicio. Ismael hizo todo lo que necesitaba muy amablemente."
Profile photo of Marti Freudenberg

Marti Freudenberg

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed personal articles insurance quickly and Sean Myers was super helpful. Great communication, speedy responses and an extremely competitive rate. Got my quote and accepted right away, receiving protection within an hour! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Oliver

Ashley Oliver

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael was extremely helpful and got me a great rate for everything I was looking for. Thanks Ismael! I will definitely be referring you!!"
Profile photo of Aurea A.

Aurea A.

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael Mojica is very professional, knowledgable and has a nice personality. He helped me get the best rate on my car insurance. He guided me through the entire process. Thank you!"