Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rayeon LLC

Rayeon LLC

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayeon LLC
"Alan was able to save me a great amount of money on my home and auto insurance. Very professional and friendly. Definitely recommend this agency to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Junior Souza

Junior Souza

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Souza
"I am incredibly grateful to Victor Schlicht for his exceptional guidance in helping me secure a comprehensive life insurance policy to protect my family and loved ones. Throughout the entire process, Victor demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism and expertise, making what could have been a daunting task feel manageable and straightforward. His deep knowledge of the industry and genuine care for his clients’ well-being truly set him apart. Victor took the time to understand my specific needs and provided thoughtful, personalized recommendations that gave me peace of mind. Thanks to Victor, I now have the perfect policy in place, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking reliable and compassionate assistance with life insurance. Thank you, Victor, for your outstanding support and dedication. You have made a significant positive impact on my family's future."
Profile photo of Cam Inc

Cam Inc

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cam Inc
"WARNING!!! ⚠️⚠️⚠️ LIARS AND THIEVES AND SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICE."
Profile photo of Ernest Blair

Ernest Blair

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Blair
"I personally worked with Max Abashkin and found him to be highly knowledgeable and professional in helping my wife and I obtain our auto policy with State Farm with the coverages that we wanted."
Profile photo of Chris Chusney

Chris Chusney

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chusney
"Everytime I call my agent at state farm Keri santos she always dose her best to help me and take care of me has a customer she is very knowledgeable and professional about her job. Thanks again for all your help."
Profile photo of Stephen Tiger

Stephen Tiger

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Tiger
"Max was awesome. Very helpful and stuck with us! Great job!"
Profile photo of Rich Magee

Rich Magee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Magee
"Alan was a great help. If you’re into saving money, great customer service and knowledgeable help, then give these guys a call! What do you have to lose? I reduced my car insurance by 60%! Stop over paying today and give Alan a call. O’Doyle rules!!!"
Profile photo of Helene Kennedy

Helene Kennedy

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Kennedy
"Very happy with Max!! So helpful and a great guy!"
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"Alan did an amazing job running me through the basics and making sure I had the best coverage possible for a affordable rate"
Profile photo of S

S

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Great experience with Alan Jarvis at this office. Helpful and follows up when he says he will!"
Profile photo of Andrea Maxim

Andrea Maxim

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Maxim
"Sean at State Farm made my transitio from another insurer to State Farm very easy. He is extremely knowledgable and I would highly recommend him to others!"
Profile photo of Red Naxela (Naxela)

Red Naxela (Naxela)

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Naxela (Naxela)
"If you are looking for a new insurance agency, look no further. My account manager was Alan and he was very courteous and patient making sure I understood the terms and conditions of the policies. Great rates and excellent customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Samuel Johnson

Samuel Johnson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Johnson
"FANTASTIC company!!! ALAN is an outstanding insurance rep. I strongly/whole-heartedly recommend Alan and Victor Schlicht insurance agency. Alan got me a car insurance quoe that costs LESS THAN 50% of what I am paying at present, and the new quote actually covers much more than my current/previous insurance company. How is this even possible?!!! [I am now thinking of changing my home insurance coverage as well through Alan/Victor Schlicht insurance agency, and hopefully they can further lower my auto insurance bill] Alan, my insurance rep, was precise, patient, polite, thorough and very knowledgeable. He took the time to understand my insurance needs, answered every question I had, and made sure I got the best coverage possible. UNBELIEVABLE deal. So good that I actually went through each item/coverage to make sure that nothing was missing in the coverage [since I was shocked that the new insurance quote could offer so much value/at such reasonable rate/premiums]. And to think that I had been getting a great deal for these past 15 years with this other company, while I could have saved so much more had I known Alan/Victor Schlicht Insurance agency earlier. I truly appreciate that Alan took the time to understand my profile/driving habits, insurance needs, and intelligently looked for ways I could benefit from deals/features that could specifically lower the premiums for me, given my profile/track record. My best ever experience with an insurance agency and insurance representative. I got off the call with Alan and immediately called my previous agency to cancel my previous insurance. Thank you Victor Schlict agency and Alan for saving me my hard earned money and providing me a more comprehensive coverage with a better insurance company. So people, if my experience is anything to go by, I strongly urge you to give them/Alan a call. Who knows you may also be pleasantly surprised/shocked. Here is a tip: Before you contact them, just get your current auto [or whichever insurance - home etc.] that you are looking to start/change, and keep the coverage details right in front of you. This way you can make sure that the new coverage you are getting covers everything that you currently have [or offers even better coverage]. This is what I did and made sure that my new coverage is better. I didn't want to lose out on my existing coverage."
Profile photo of Salomon Romano

Salomon Romano

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salomon Romano
"Sean was and is very informative and patient. Totally recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Pris La

Pris La

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pris La
"My Account Manager Maxim was amazing to work with. He is knowledgeable, and answered every question I had. The quote I received was exactly what I was looking for and worked with me through the process. I would recommend him 1000%."
Profile photo of Marianna Calvet

Marianna Calvet

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianna Calvet
"Keri Santos was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took her time in explaining answers to all the questions I had and made sure i left with no questions. Love it here and will be referring all my friends here!"
Profile photo of Ryan Alvarez

Ryan Alvarez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Alvarez
"Keri Santos was so professional and really went above and beyond to make sure I get the most economical insurance plan. She treats you like a family member and you can 100% trust she will give you the best possible insurance at the best possible price!"
Profile photo of Wayne Green

Wayne Green

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Green
"Knowledge, service and delivery are a few of Victor attributes which makes him a top notch agent.."
Profile photo of Truth B Told

Truth B Told

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Truth B Told
"Alan remembered to reach out to me and provided me with a quote that was more affordable than my current provider with better coverage ! You can tell he has been in the business for sometime because he is very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. His office was very helpful for my auto and home owners insurance needs. Make sure if you are reading this, that you make Jesus your Lord and obey Him in everything [Mark 8:35 kjv] so that your Soul is insured for the next life that is to come."
Profile photo of Robert Gunning

Robert Gunning

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gunning
"Very easy to talk to and very exact on policy conditions. Great.to work with."
Profile photo of Klayanna Campbell

Klayanna Campbell

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klayanna Campbell
"Alan was my agent today and he was very professional and understanding. He performed well in a timely manner to ensure my request were met and also answered several questions with confidence and respect which is very unusual comparing to others."
Profile photo of Dona Mary Kurian

Dona Mary Kurian

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Mary Kurian
"I have been looking for a good policy for some time and that's when I received a call from Maxim. He explained the insurance in detail, by phone and in person too. He took his time and went through everything and he was really patient and kind. Great customer service I highly recommend taking insurance from them!"
Profile photo of Eli Galindo

Eli Galindo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Galindo
"Alan was extremely helpful and patience with me , He provided great customer service , explained every question I had , went over in my policy couple of time since I didn't understand much about it, I cannot recommend a better than Alan if you are looking for a new policy."
Profile photo of Roy Austin

Roy Austin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Austin
"Fantastic service and quick turnaround even under short notice! Definitely recommend as a first time shopper in the Florida market."
Profile photo of Karen Mason

Karen Mason

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mason
"Quickly took care of all my needs. Saved me a lot of money over my last car insurance."